Unsere Mitarbeiter

  • Christian Bahls

    Christian Bahls

    Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

    T: 07131.898 66-321

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: bahls@dsg1.de

  • Stephanie Wild

    OfficeManager, Marketing Assistentin

    T: 07131.898 66-337

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: wild@dsg1.de


  • Karsten Milentz

    Karsten Milentz

    Head of Design

    T: 07131.898 66-339

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: milentz@dsg1.de


  • Reinhold Weber

    Reinhold Weber

    Head of Web, Head of Strategy

    T: 07131.898 66-335

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: weber@dsg1.de


  • Giuseppa Rinaudo

    Giuseppa Rinaudo

    Grafikdesign

    T: 07131.898 66-332

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: rinaudo@dsg1.de


  • Louis Grauf

    Mediengestaltung

    T: 07131.898 66-344

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: grauf@dsg1.de

  • Nelli Grünack

    derzeit in BabypausePenny

    T: 07131.898 66-336

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: gruenack@dsg1.de


  • Simon Denninger

    Simon Denninger

    Consulting, Chefredaktion, PR

    T: 07131.898 66-341

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: denninger@dsg1.de

  • Nadja Brislinger

    Onlinemarketing, Text

    T: 07131.898 66-348

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: brislinger@dsg1.de

  • Verena Schützle

    Mediengestaltung

    T: 07131.898 66-334

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: schuetzle@dsg1.de

  • Beate Kapprell

    Grafikdesign

    T: 07131.898 66-340

    F: 07131.898 66-345

    E: kapprell@dsg1.de

  • Bettina M. Bursik

    Social Media, Content Manager

    T: 07131 898 66-346

    F: 07131 898 66-345

    E: bursik@dsg1.de

  • Philip Krauter

    Philip Krauter

    Grafikdesign

    T: 07131 898663-49

    F: 07131 898663-45

    E: krauter@dsg1.de

  • Thomas Wolf

    Thomas Wolf

    Webentwicklung, Datenschutzbeauftragter

    T: 07131 898663-42

    F: 07131 898663-45

    E: wolf@dsg1.de

  • Cookie

    Cookie

    Social Counseling, Security

Comments are closed.